NamesCon Team

Management

Christian Jaeger

CEO

Email: christian@namescon.com

Sören von Varchmin
Soeren von Varchmin

Chairman of the Advisory Board

Email: soeren@namescon.com


Sales

Johannes Gottschlich

Head of Sales

Phone: +49 (0)172 / 36 37 039
Email: johannes@namescon.com

miri 1
Mirjam Kalisz

Sales Manager

Phone: +34 (0)6231 / 18 80 30
Email: mirjam@namescon.com

florin
Florin Szasz

Sales Manager

Phone: +40 (0)752 / 93 96 23
Email: florin@namescon.com


Operations

Tell Ritterbach

COO

Email: tell@namescon.com

Alina Sauer

Event Manager
Agenda & Partner management

Email: alina@namescon.com

Maria Yioukka

Junior Event Manager
Registration & Hotels

Email: maria@namescon.com

marie
Marie Dembour

Trainee in Operations

Email: marie@namescon.com


Web and Design

Martin Strubich

Head of Design

Email: martin@namescon.com

Finn Schurmann

Graphic Designer

Email: finn@namescon.com

Zsolt Revay – Giran

Developer

Email: zsolt@namescon.com

Jordan Yerman

Senior Copywriter

Email: jordan@namescon.com

andi
Andi Habbig

Social Media Manager

Email: andi@namescon.com

Leon 1
Leon Witkowski

Performance Marketing Partner

Email: leon@namescon.com


NamesCon Global Tickets

Standard Pass

Early Bird Special

$ 399 excl. VAT & Fees

valid until June 3, 2022

Your Pass includes

  • Access to all sessions, keynotes and panels
  • Access to the Exhibition Area
  • Access to the live Domain Auction
  • Coffee Breaks
  • Access to all official networking events which include catering and bar offerings
  • Network with fellow investors, industry experts, and key industry players from around the globe

What we call the Standard Pass is a deeply-discounted ticket geared toward individual investors, brokers, and emerging entrepreneurs who make up the majority of our attendee base.

Channel Pass

Early Bird Special

$ 599 excl. VAT & Fees

valid until June 3, 2022

Your Pass includes

  • Access to all sessions, keynotes and panels
  • Access to the Exhibition Area
  • Access to the live Domain Auction
  • Coffee Breaks
  • Access to all official networking events which include catering and bar offerings
  • Network with fellow investors, industry experts, and key industry players from around the globe
  • Direct and up-close access to a highly motivated audience of digital asset investors

The Channel Pass is for professionals working in the registry, and marketplace spaces. For you as channels, NamesCon is primarily a sales opportunity, and the ticket type needs to reflect that. So If you’re representing a registry or marketplace, you must register for the Channel Pass.

+1 Pass for FunDay

$49 excl. VAT & Fees

valid until June 3, 2022

Your Pass includes

The Plus-One Pass gives access to our FunDay on Saturday, June 3 at Banger’s Sausage House & Beer Garden from 10:00 am – 6:00 pm.

This ticket includes catering and bar offerings. FunDay pass users must be registered with a unique email address and name, along with the NamesCon Global attendee they are accompanying.

FunDay attendees will receive a wristband upon arriving at Bangers on Saturday.

Newsletter

NamesCon helps you learn, grow, network, make deals, and move your domaining career forward.

© 2023 – Namescon | All rights reserved