The 12th Annual Domain Industry Awards

The NamesCon team would like to extend a heartfelt congratulations to all of the winners of this year’s Domain Industry Awards!  The full list of winners includes: Developer of the Year: Michael Cyger, DNAcademy  LinkedIn Blogger of the Year: Elliot Silver,  LinkedIn Registry of the Year: .CLUB Registrar of the Year: GoDaddy Broker of the Year: Dave Evanson, SEDO  […]

THE Domain Conference Awards: VOTE NOW!

Voting for THE Domain Conference Awards closes in just a few short hours, and is waiting for your ballot! Richard Lau, co-founder of NamesCon and long-time player in the domain name industry, is up for a Domain Industry Hall of Fame Award alongside seven other finalists. “I would be honoured to be inducted into […]